Board of Directors

The St. Croix Valley Chamber of Commerce is fortunate to have such a dedicated and hardworking Board of Directors. The Board represents business members from throughout the St. Croix River Valley.


Chair –┬áMarianne Moore – Healthy Acadia

Vice Chair – Nicole Cote – Washington County Community College (WCCC)

Secretary –┬áDeeDee Travis – Calais Regional Hospital

Treasurer – Tammi Smith – Tammi Smith Accounting Services

Three Year Term:

David Montague – Downeast Lakes Land Trust

Keitha Smith – Camden National Bank

Diane Hunnewell – Bangor Savings Bank

Two Year Terms:

Jennifer Brown – PCT Communications

Tim Crowe – Jo’s Diner

Ron Gardiner – Machias Savings Bank

One Year Term:

Charlie McAlpin – Eastern Maine Electric Co-op (EMEC)

Carla McLellan – Tradewinds Shop ‘N Save

Amy Jeanroy – St. Croix Media